Contact

Contact

Tidemark Theatre Society
1220 Shoppers Row
Campbell River, BC
V9W 2C8
P: 250.287.7465
E: tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

Box Office

The Tidemark Theatre Box Office is open:

Tuesday:         12 pm – 4 pm
Wednesday:   12 pm – 4 pm
Thursday:       12 pm – 4 pm
Friday:            12 pm – 4 pm (September – June)
*open 1 hour before the performance start time and during intermission
*closed statutory holidays

The Team

Jim Kent, Managing Director & Technical Director
jim.kent@tidemarktheatre.com

Mary Malinski, Ticket Centre & Rentals Coordinator
mary.malinski@tidemarktheatre.com

Heidi Cuff, Marketing & Programming Coordinator
heidi.cuff@tidemarktheatre.com

Gord Jaques, Assistant Technical Director

Lisa Nicholas, Front of House Supervisor & Volunteer Coordinator
lisa.nicholas@tidemarktheatre.com

Hugh Schmid, Sound Technician

Laura Mudge, Technician

Sarah Nolette, Front of House Assistant

Zac Larocque-Walker, Front of House Assistant

Susan Mooney, Ticket Centre Clerk

Dakota Nelson, Ticket Centre Clerk

Winna Mitchell, Ticket Centre Clerk

Gwen Donaldson, Development
gwen.donaldson@tidemarktheatre.com

Tiffany Striga, Custodian