Our Board

Our Vision:

To be a nationally recognized centre for the arts that contributes culturally, economically and socially to our community.

Our Mission:

To build and enrich our community by providing a variety of quality arts and cultural experiences.

Our Values:

  • Creativity: We encourage imagination, innovation and originality in our support of the performing arts.
  • Quality: We maintain the highest standards of excellence in all aspects of the theatre experience.
  • Inclusiveness: We welcome and support a range of performances to encourage participation of all members of our community.
  • Service: We maintain a friendly and professional atmosphere that is welcoming and accessible to all.
  • Leadership: We are leaders in providing innovative programming for our community.

The Tidemark Theatre Society Board of Directors

Shelley HumblePresident  president@tidemarktheatre.com

Dave Bawtinheimer, Director

Dave Bawtinheimer, Vice President

Sara Baxandall, Treasurer

Sara Baxandall, Treasurer

Rebecca Berry, Director

Rebecca Berry, Director

Laura Lister, Secretary

Lucas Schuller, Director

Erika Anderson, Director